Competition Time

After years of being a full-time worker, part-time baker, part-time mom and… in fact… part-time everything else, my life is about to take an about-turn.

Yes, that’s right folks, I’m starting a new job on 3 August and I’m super excited.  But more exciting is the fact that I’m going to take my baking to a whole new level too.

Soooooooooooo… to celebrate the start of my “new life” I’ve decided to share my excitement – and my cake – by launching a cupcake giveaway.

The Prize: One lucky cake lover will receive  12 chocolate cupcakes with vanilla buttercream, each one topped with a chocolate-dipped strawberry.  YUMMY!

strawberry cupcake

Want in?  It’s dead easy!

  1. Comment on this blog.
  2. Send me a message on Facebook (Leonie Mollentze) or
  3. Mail me at leonie@cakerevolution.co.za
  4. Follow me on Twitter and send me a message that you want to be in the draw.

** Sorry folks – only Capetonians qualify!

Deadline:  Sunday, 2 August 2009.

What are you waiting for?  Get cracking!

2 Responses

  1. Cupcake me! 🙂

  2. Awesome site, and awesome cakes! Good luck with the biz, will contact you next year when Keira turns 5!!

Leave a Reply

